Handbags Party – Luxury Come True @ Fullhouse 9 Jul 2011

Handbags Party - Luxury Come True @ Fullhouse 9 Jul 2011

 

Luxurycometrue.com – Malaysia leading luxury online shop is going to have HANDBAGS PARTY – Luxury Come True @ FULLHOUSE

Fullhouse Cafe @ Sunway Giza Mall, Dataran Sunway, Kota Damansara
1pm – 6pm

Map

” Invite your friends & enjoy FREE RM20* Discount Code!”

1) Save the above image. Upload it to your Facebook wall. Invite your friends by tag at least 20 friends.
2) Add link http://www.luxurycometrue.com Done!
3) Email to carmen@luxurycometrue.com with your name, email and Facebook URL.

We will send the FREE RM20 Discount Code to you via email.
* Note: This discount code ONLY valid on this SALE. One (1) discount code can only apply to one (1) item

38 thoughts on “Handbags Party – Luxury Come True @ Fullhouse 9 Jul 2011

  1. You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the article you write.

    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as
    you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  2. Your own article features confirmed helpful to me personally.

    It’s quite useful and you’re simply clearly very experienced in this area. You have opened my own face in order to various thoughts about this kind of topic along with intriguing and strong content.

  3. You’ve made some really good points there. I checked on the internet to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.

  4. You’re so awesome! I don’t believe I’ve truly read through anything like that before. So great to find someone with some genuine thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that is needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  5. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a wonderful site.

  6. I drop a comment each time I appreciate a article on a site or if I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    It’s a result of the sincerness displayed in the post I browsed. And on this post Handbags Party – Luxury Come True @ Fullhouse 9 Jul 2011 | PASIM | Promotions and Sales in Malaysia. I was moved enough to drop a thought :) I do have a few questions for you if you usually do not mind. Is it only me or does it appear like a few of the comments look as if they are coming from brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing at other social sites, I’d like to keep up with anything
    fresh you have to post. Would you make a list every one
    of all your public pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

  7. I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your content.

    This great article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new details about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  8. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from
    an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? With thanks

  9. Simply put i venerated your own personal page
    and then thinking. You’re likely to marvelous.
    Thanks much needed for publishing posts this specific there isn’t anything aspire to analysis many more of your down the road.

    Outstanding function maintaining your blog cleanse and furthermore quality not having virtually
    any junk.

    Don’t you have much strategy to get our world wide web which keeps this free of pre-approved offers?
    And then any instructions process to send using outstanding standard similar to or perhaps a?
    Hello for my esl :) it really not even my best native tongue, optimism you possibly can study

  10. That is a good blog page, thank you to do this.
    I did that will google and yahoo with regard to numerous hours to get this particular get.

    My partner and i hesitant while every time I actually yahoo for discussions in
    order to investigation I generally uncover nugatory subject material as well
    as much spammy.
    You clearly carry therapy connected with the entire unsolicited mail in addition
    to maintain your web site clear along with quality.

    Would you have any tricks for my own personal blog
    page?

  11. This really is a good blog site, thanks a
    lot in this. I have for you to bing to get diverse hours
    to find out the following position.
    We dislike when each time My partner and i yahoo
    and google pertaining to articles for you to search I really frequently find ineffective articles and
    also a great deal unsolicited mail.
    An individual unsurprisingly get hold of health care regarding the whole trash and also keep your internet site fresh and quality.
    Would you have any techniques for my own personal site?

  12. You actually make it appear so easy together with your presentation however
    I in finding this matter to be actually one thing which I believe I’d by no means understand. It seems too complex and very wide for me. I am taking a look ahead for your next publish, I’ll try to get the hold of it!

  13. Ahaa, its good conversation on the topic of this piece of writing here
    at this website, I have read all that, so at this
    time me also commenting at this place.

  14. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of
    hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to stop
    hackers?

  15. I comment each time I like a article on a site or if I have something to
    valuable to contribute to the discussion. It’s caused by the passion displayed in the post I browsed. And after this article Handbags Party – Luxury Come True @ Fullhouse 9 Jul 2011 | PASIM | Promotions and Sales in Malaysia. I was actually moved enough to drop a thought :-P I actually do have some questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it simply me or do a few of these comments appear like written by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I’d like to follow everything new you have
    to post. Could you make a list all of your
    community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  16. Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get
    a lot of spam comments? If so how do you stop it,
    any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.

  17. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

    Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You
    have done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  18. I’m excited to discover this website. I wanted to thank you for your time for
    this particularly wonderful read!! I definitely loved every bit
    of it and i also have you book marked to see new stuff on your website.

  19. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been
    blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, let alone the
    content!

  20. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any helpful hints for beginner blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

  21. Every weekend i used to visit this site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this
    this web page conations really nice funny information too.

Leave a Reply

