Big Bad Wolf Books Sale 12 – 17 Nov 10

Up to 90% Off

South City Plaza,
Ground Floor, Seri Kembangan

10am – 9pm

Big Bad Wolf Books Sale
Big Bad Wolf Books Sale

One thought on “Big Bad Wolf Books Sale 12 – 17 Nov 10

  1. Good job BBW.. u gave everyone a chance to read .. affordable and variety of books to promote reading. Was there with my daughter twice, Sun and Mon. Can’t get over the joy of my loot.. I found my daughter was reading till four this morning.. and I thought she forgot to switch off the lights…
    You gave everyone a chance to read… can’t TQ enough. A service to society and community and not just $$ . Please keep it up and cant wait till next year. Meanwhile, my loot will keep me happy till then….

Leave a Reply

