Parkson Kitchenware Super Sales 27 Aug – 12 Sep 10

Parkson Kitchenware Super Sales

Up to 70%

Corelle, Corningware, Visions, Pyrex

Parkson Subang Parade
Promotional Area, LG

One thought on “Parkson Kitchenware Super Sales 27 Aug – 12 Sep 10

  1. [SPAM] Thank so much for this great article; this is the kind of thing that keeps me going through the day. I’ve been looking around for your site after I heard about them from a buddy and was thrilled when I was able to find it after searching for some time. Being a avid blogger, I’m pleased to see others taking initiative and contributing to the community. I just wanted to comment to show my appreciation for your work as it’s very encouraging, and many writers do not get the credit they deserve. I am sure I’ll be back and will send some of my friends.Bissell Carpet Cleaners

Leave a Reply

