Spritzer My No 1 Moment contest 15 Oct – 18 Nov 09

Spritzer My No 1 Moment contest

More than RM50 000 to be won!

Contestants must attach their photographs in emails, and type in their names, 10-digit Spritzer contest code (THREE 600ml label codes or ONE 1500ml label code), new IC number, mobile phone number, photo description (in English, Bahasa Malaysia or Chinese only) and send to contest@spritzer.com.my

More info: Spritzer My No 1 Moment contest

One thought on “Spritzer My No 1 Moment contest 15 Oct – 18 Nov 09

Leave a Reply

