PADINI Membership Card Special (updated 27 Dec 10)

2 – 16 Jan 2008

20% off store wide and 50% off on selected items.

PADINI, PADINI AUTHENTICS, PDI, SEED, MIKI, VINCCI, VINCCI+, VINCCI accessories, P&Co, and PADINI CONCEPT STORES.

* show member card upon payment

Updated 27 Dec 2010: How to apply to be member

Pay RM15 to be member. Benefits:

*Rm10 reward voucher will be given when you apply.
*5% point rebate on total purchases in a year.(example: spent RM 200 in a year, to receive RM 10 worth of rebate voucher in the following year)
*Birthday special! 30% discount card will be mailed to you for your birthday.
*Padini member card member special promotions.
*Mailers with exciting promotions, events and news will be sent to you.

From: Facebook – Padini

35 thoughts on “PADINI Membership Card Special (updated 27 Dec 10)

  1. Hi, I wld like to be a member of Vincci. Every end of the year I wld shop at Vincci to get my favourite High Heels.. I like Vincci brand b’cz it is lasting & quality is good then others… Plz let me knw how do I apply to be a Vincci member.
    Thx & Bst Rgds,
    Debbie*

  2. I bet my question would be exactly the same with the others?
    How do I get the membership card??
    And could you please tell me in details bout the benefits i get with a membership card ??? because Padini has become my favorite shop since i found out that the quality lasts longer than other shops besides they got cool stuffs that suit to my mind and my everyday fashion.
    I’d be grateful if you could reply my comment… ASAP!

Leave a Reply

